Deleting a recipe
When you delete a recipe it is also removes the recipe from all menus.
Select the recipe you want to delete from the recipe list.
button below the recipe list.
A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected recipe.
If you want to delete the recipe click
, and the recipe will be deleted from the recipe list and all menus. If not click